School Board

MISD Board of Trustees


Kyle Paschall, President
Term 2019-2023
kpaschall@mcgregor-isd.org


Trenton Rice, Vice President
Term 2017-2021
trice@mcgregor-isd.org


Mary Jo Williams, Secretary
Term 2017-2021
mjwilliams@mcgregor-isd.org


Robbie Jo Allison

Term 2019-2023
rjallison@mcgregor-isd.org


Frank Graves
Term 2017-2021
fgraves@mcgregor-isd.org


Chad Miller
Term 2019-2023
cmiller@mcgregor-isd.org


David Lillard
Term 2019-2023
dlillard@mcgregor-isd.org



Board of Trustees Information

•  Board of Trustees Operation Manual
•  Board of Trustees Training Hours