School Board

MISD Board of Trustees

Robbie Jo Allison, President
Term 2019-2023
rjallison@mcgregor-isd.org


Kyle Paschall, Vice President
Term 2019-2023
kpaschall@mcgregor-isd.org


Trenton Rice, Secretary
Term 2017-2021
trice@mcgregor-isd.org


Mary Jo Williams
Term 2017-2021
mjwilliams@mcgregor-isd.org


Frank Graves
Term 2017-2021
fgraves@mcgregor-isd.org


Chad Miller
Term 2019-2023
cmiller@mcgregor-isd.org


David Lillard
Term 2019-2023
dlillard@mcgregor-isd.org



Board of Trustees Information

•  Board of Trustees Operation Manual
•  Board of Trustees Training Hours